Navigation Menu SiteLock
Abhipri Innovations Pvt. Ltd.
  • Blogs
  • Forum
WorkonClap is one of the most trusted freelance websites that connects thousands of freelancers and employers. Even though we are based in Gurgaon we provide our services all across the globe.
Even though we are a freelance job site but what makes us different from others is that we give value to the hard work of the freelancers by giving them ranks. If any employer fails or denies paying for the services within a period 7 days, we pay off to the freelancers for their delivered projects.
Once you register as a freelancer or employer you may want your profile to be featured so that people can contact you. For this your profile, blog or project should be catchy enough to gain everyone’s notice.
Yes, it is necessary to choose skills because this will help employers reach to you by understanding your ability.
You can delete your account by visiting your profile and then click on account settings where you will get the options like edit, delete. Click on delete and your account will be removed.
Turn on notifications from settings page and verify mobile number from edit profile page.
Turn off notifications from settings page.
No, if user turns of notifications will stop both of them.
Please reload the page if problem persist take screenshot and send it to support@workonclap.com
Please chat with us to get exact reason or send use the issue description at support@workonclap.com
Please reload the page if problem persist take screenshot and send it to support@workonclap.com
No, every user gets basic subscription plan as free. For more details please refer Subscription plan page.
Goto Dashboard, click on upgrade membership and select appropriate plan.
All the plans are monthly and they will deactivate it after days. If you wish to renew then you have to click on the upgrade membership again.
Posting project is totally free for all the clients. You have to pay once you reward the project to the selected freelancer. However if the project gets cancelled you will refund money back to your bank account after deducting very nominal admin fee
The Amount will be secure and you will have full rights to get back or pay to the freelancer (the payment will be transferred to the freelancer once the project does not review by the client within 7 days from the date of submission.
There may be some transfer or currency conversion charges deducted by the bank.
Currently we have tie-up with MasterCard and Visa for Indian bank account holders. If you don’t have indian bank account then kindly use Paypal.
There are no hidden charges.
Once we receive confirmation from the client or 7 days whichever is higher we will process the request.
Kindly check the bank account details you have provided in Settings page.
The client has to send message to the freelancer or cancel the project and reopen it, we will refund the amount in 5-7 days into the bank account.
We will automatically release payment after 7th day (from the date of project uploaded, excluding holidays and weekends).